Mariah Carey & Mary J Blige NEW VIDEOS

team post!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Mariah Carey – H.A.T.E.U.

Beez: Well, Mariah looks pretty. I wasn’t expecting much from this video anyway. As much of a lamb as I am, her videos (with the exception of a few) always leave a lot to be desired.

Keasyy: Mannn this video is boring but what could u expect from this song??? she looks real pretty in it tho =]

Peep Mary’s after the jump.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

MJB – I am

Beez: Don’t too much care for the song. Nice video though, Mary looks beautiful. Post your thoughts below.

Keasyy: lol i must be late; this my 1st time hearing the song. i like the song/video… Mary has come a LONG way — kudos



4 Responses to “Mariah Carey & Mary J Blige NEW VIDEOS”

  1. akisdabest Says:

    nice video from both

  2. I didn’t check out the Mariah video, but I dont really want to though.
    I just can’t get into that song like that.. And I heard all she was doing
    was rolling around on the beach like a big beached whale..so I don’t think
    Im missing anything. If I wanted to see that, I’d turn to Animal Planet and
    watch Animal Rescue.. U know… beached whales happen often.. It’s a sad
    thing when you actually think about it.. Getting stuck up there on the sand.
    No where to go.. Then eventually dying…. So sad…. Ima need you to get
    off that beach Mariah…..

    But anyhoo.. The song never grabbed me like that. Didn’t watch the video.
    But I may watch it later.. Just another reason to come back to the Creole Corner!! Aye!!!!

  3. Mariah your better than this video, boo. It was a boring, one scene wreck!
    Your suppose to be serving sadness but your ass is laying on a f*cking beach thinking you turning it. JUST STOP!

  4. iDont like Mariah’s video to much =/
    but iStill love the song =D

Leave a Reply

