Keri Hilson Performs I Like

Posted by Beez

Singer Keri Hilson stopped by German Popstars to perform her international single “I Like”. I really like the song and enjoyed the performance, especially her lil Scream breakdown. Her outfit was nice too. (the fashion queens will probably beg to differ) I’m glad she’s getting better, post your thoughts below.

4 Responses to “Keri Hilson Performs I Like”

  1. IHate_Bhaterz Says:

    I like it…but I think she’s lip singing and not lip singing good at that =[ plus the 30 thousand dancers are distracting..but over all good peformance i geuss.

  2. Wayne Says:

    I was so excited to see this performance
    because i freakin love the song…
    It takes me back to a certain time in my life….

    I loved the performance..
    Can’t wait to see more performances
    of this song..

    AND I WANT more music!

  3. chile like BEYONCE never had 30 thousand dancers……ANYWAY….this performance did nothin for me…like all her performance she aint the type of bitch to perform to where i wanna watch it OVERRRR AND OVERR like i do BEYONCE performance…..even her performances from waayyy back…..KERI HILSON just isnt my cup of TEA……

  4. @officialcoolkid Says:

    I loved Keri, the song, clothes, and lighting but HATED the dancers!!! They were the worst!!!!!

Leave a Reply

