Young Money – We Are Young Money (Leak)

Posted by Beez

Young Money – We Are Young Money

1 Gooder
2 Every Girl
3 Ms. Parker
4 Wife Beater
5 New Shit
6 Pass The Dutch (Feat. Shawt Dawg)
7 Play In My Band
8 Fuck Tha Bullshit (Feat. Birdman)
9 BedRock (Feat. Lloyd)
10 Girl I Got You
11 Steady Mobbin’ (Feat. Gucci Mane)
12 Roger That
13 She Is Gone (Feat. Pleasure P)
14 Streets Is Watchin’
15 Finale

Download Here.

Thanks to ElectroLov3


3 Responses to “Young Money – We Are Young Money (Leak)”

  1. thanks for the posting!

  2. AKisdabest Says:

    thanks creole corner

  3. Soundtrack to Broke Back Mountain 2 : All of them wack & lame minus drake & lloyd Wayne needa cum out the closet moaning like a lil bitch on every track plus his lyrics don’t make sense I don’t feel no typa realness from them like it feel forced people can’t be theyself no mo in my opion id ratha get fuck wit a glass dick than listen to this no shade CLISPE album Betta

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: