Preview Omarion's Album OLLUSION

posted by keasyy

click the picture to preview the album on Amazon

2 Responses to “Preview Omarion's Album OLLUSION”

  1. Hmmm.. Why dont I like this nigga?? Hmmmmm… Is it because the comments he made about my bitch Rihanna worshiping the devil?, or is it the whole Chris Stokes rapes his ass thing?? What is it?? I cant quit put my finger on it but I just dont like hi,. Fuck him and his album. & I hate that dumbass song I get it in.

  2. AKisdabest Says:

    BLAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Leave a Reply

