Taking The Stage Season 2 (Trailer)

Posted by Beez

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I loved this show when it first premiered. I’m looking forward to it this season, even though these clips look scripted as hell. Season 2 premieres Thursday January 28th on MTV.

11 Responses to “Taking The Stage Season 2 (Trailer)”

  1. Oooh Lawd! Not this again!!
    I hope I dont have to go through
    another season of ppl telling me I
    look like that one dude!!

  2. oooo damn this is the shiiittt….
    i was waitin fa it

  3. i cant wait! i loved last season im GLAD that bitch jazzmine not on it i hated her

  4. jazzyjjstar Says:

    I lovvvved the first season, but now it looks as though it’s been _____-washed by the producers from The Hill’s. We’ll see though, and I don’t understand why people were calling Jazmine a bitch because she had every reason to act in such a fashion with Tyler.

  5. I just watched this! lol i cant wait i did like this show!!! aww man the other gay boy aint there no more??? i liked his whiny ass! I liked Jazzmine too tho she was just “Stupid in Love” like Rihanna sings. ummm this looks so scripted now to me… and dont Tylor love him some WHITE GIRLS??? lmao. cant wait!

    — keasyy

  6. Electriclove101 Says:

    Wtf the white folks done took over. I loved last seasons so I will give it a try but from that trailer meh.

  7. AKisdabest Says:

    man i didnt even see how the last season ended but im goin to watch this when it comes on RTV cause MTV aint nutin but reality tv now a days

  8. YASSSSSS I LOOVVVEE THIS SHOW TYLER STILL CUTE! AN Y WHHOOOO WERE IS JASMINE!!!! I LOVED HER AND MALIK GAY ASS

  9. hmm it dont looks as good as the 1st season

  10. itsmee Says:

    OMG!! i can’t wait.
    i don’t care who left, as long as Tlyer is still there. I’m watching! lol.
    and yeahh he do be loving them white girls lol.

  11. NoTea Says:

    ummm #noshade but this season looks like its gonna drop the ball.
    & it looks even more scripted than last season! gotdam.
    and ummmm WHERE IS MALIK?! smdh. =/

Leave a Reply

