Sasha is taking a break!

posted by keasyy

Beyonce sat down with USA Today to discuss her 2010 plans.

It’s definitely time to take a break, to recharge my batteries,” she tells USA Today. “I’d like to take about six months and not go into the studio. I need to just live life, to be inspired by things again.

I want to go to restaurants, maybe take a class, see some movies and Broadway shows.” She also plans to spend more time with her 5-year-old nephew, Daniel, son of her sister Solange. “He’s a wonderful kid, amazing, so smart. And I spoil him, so it’s a lot of work. He’s a 24-hour job.

It will be the hardest thing in the world for me to make myself not do an album and shoot a video and turn it in and say, ‘I’m ready!’” she confesses. “I already have all these melodies and ideas in my head. I have to tell myself, ‘Sit down! Sit down!’ Source

*sigh* every FLOPS wish come true… I’m glad she’s taking a break, being a fan, you could tell she was getting tired. BUT she will still be AROUND without having a new album. She has 2 new commercials (for HEAT, and NINTENDO). AND in Lady Gaga’s “Telephone” Music Video (said to be shot this month), AND in Alicia Key’s “Put it in a love Song” (which MAY be made into a video according to Alicia), AND the I AM…Tour DVD will also be dropping this year, AND she’s covering the Feb. issue of ALLURE MAGAZINE, AND she’s performing on the Grammys. With that said… Beyonce knows what she’s doing, all you stranger bxtches better hurry and PUSH out an album before the BEY comes back to sting!

wutdoyou think?

12 Responses to “Sasha is taking a break!”

  1. i love your blog it’s truth 🙂 i’m so upset i mean she deserves it, she’s worked hard enough but it’s still upsetting! as a fan what am i supposed to do know then again i can’t wait for her i am tour dvd, perfume and grammy pref & lady gaga’s vid ft bey.. i bet all the flops are having a field day but they better now the BEYONCE REIGN ain’t up she will still slay while on her “break” and then come back with some hot shit 🙂

  2. im glad my girl bey is takeing a break 6 months she deserves it …it was so cute when said she just wanna basically just chill watch movies etc etc so cute…i knows gonna be soo lazy sleep in bed all day..eat alot..and just be laidback..awww *tear*….and yes these FLOP hoes and haters r gonna have a field day….but whatever i love my girl BEY forever

  3. Electriclove101 Says:

    She def deserves a break she works so hard for her fans. Love Her!

    Them flops throwing a party right now.

  4. AWW IM GLAD SH GONE TAKE A LIL TIME OFF FOR HER SELF! AND WEN SHE COME BAK U NO ITS OVER! I LOVE YA BEYONCE!

  5. Good Girl 🙂

  6. sweetiepie Says:

    WOW IM GLAD SHES TAKING A BREAK!!
    BUT A LIL WORDS OF ADVICE TO THE CREOLE CORNER…ALTHOUGH I LOVE THE WEBSITE, I THINK Y’ALL WILL HAVE MORE SUCCESS IF YOU GUYS DON’T LET YOUR STAN SIDE SHOW IN YOUR POSTS…YES BEYONCE IS GREAT BUT BY YOU TALKING ABOUT OTHER ARTISTS REALLY DISTURBS ME..BEYONCE IS NOT MUSIC..SHES A HUGE PART OF IT, BUT SHES NOT IT..YOU SHOW SO MUCH EXCITEMENT WHEN YOU POST A BEYONCE POST, BUT WITH OTHER ARTISTS ITS LIKE “WHATEVER”…IF BEYONCE DID SOMETHING LIKE SLEEP WITH A MARRIED MAN *COUGH ALICIA*….YOU GUYS MOST LIKELY WOULDN’T POST IT!!

    NOW THATS MY OPINION..PLEASE DONT GO STAN CRAZY ON ME LOL

    • meanwhile the creole corner is called the CREOLE corner becuz beyonce is creole. *blank stare*

      • sweetiepie Says:

        TRUE….BUT ALL IM SAYING IS THAT Y’ALL SHOULD BE FAIR..BUT WHATEVER, ITS NOT MY WEBSITE ITS YOURS….DO WHAT YOU DO!!

        ILL STILL SUPPORT IT 🙂

  7. chile shut up if beyonce did that.im sure they would post it….anyway…#icant seriously

  8. LMBO at yall! Lol! Yea bey need to tak a break! Alll da flops gon try n cum out they betta do it now cus she will cum bac wit fire! *looks around for flops to start postin blogs bout there “new sound” album* blank stare

  9. I find it amazing that you always find the time to write about things like this. I like your blog, so I hope that my post will inspire you to post some more good things!

  10. haha, Beyonce is so funny! I love her.

Leave a Reply

