Janet Jackson covers Gotham Magazine

posted by keasyy

Janet! Miss Jackson if ya nasty! covers the latest issue of Gotham Mag. and I’m sure you Janet stans realize that the pics are OUTTAKES of her Discipline Album promo shoot. I don’t see why she couldn’t take new pics… but hey! atleast the interview is new…

she spoke on the new album:

What can we expect from your new album?

It’s going to be a litte different. The writing is about life experiences. There’s a part of me that’s craving escapism, which is a sense of wanting to keep moving on with my work but also of coming to terms with reality. So I think it will be upbeat and light.

wutdoyou think?

4 Responses to “Janet Jackson covers Gotham Magazine”

  1. Robier Says:

    Love it.

  2. Wayne Says:

    Nice pics..
    Seem before in BlackBook,
    but the from what I read, I liked
    the interview..

    Can’t wait for Janet to bounce back
    this year!! 🙂

  3. you know the pics give me “DIVA” beyonce video she was doing the same pose and holdin the chains…YAAASS!

  4. Janet looks like a linebacker on this cover!
    I hate everything!

Leave a Reply

