Rihanna says “Beyonce left me STARSTRUCT”

posted by keasyy

In new iTUNES interview Rihanna speaks on her 1st concert experience, which included Beyonce, Alicia Keys, and Missy Elliott.

“My very first arena concert was Beyoncé/Alicia Keys/Missy Elliott [in 2004]. I think it was the ‘Ladies First’ tour,” she said.

Despite her bad seats, she will always remember that special night. “I was in like a nosebleed seat, but I was in tears. I could not believe that Beyoncé was right there, and Alicia Keys and Missy Elliott.”

Rihanna was in awe of the artists she now considers her peers. “I was a little starstruck. No, I was verystarstruck, but it was so much fun. It was very inspiring and it motivated me so much.”

source

I SAY ITS ALL BULLSHXT!

wutdoyou think?

10 Responses to “Rihanna says “Beyonce left me STARSTRUCT””

  1. aww CUTE!….i dont think its BS!……

  2. Dwayne Says:

    that is cute i dont think its bs ethier go rihanna and beyonce love you both

  3. I don’t think it’s BS either… now if she would’ve said front row.. then maybe I would’ve questioned it. lol j/p

  4. i dont think her being “starstruck” is b.s i think that its B.S. that she’s JUST now speaking on it… beyonce experience was HOW long ago? now all of a sudden rihanna is a big beyonce fan?? i dont see it.. but i love both of them 🙂

    — keasyy

  5. AKisdabest Says:

    aww thats nice that Riri was in awe of AK and Bey and back then she prolly did have some nosebleed seats but its a little too late for this to come out; this is something she should of said when her debut album was out

  6. We all have our inspirations.

  7. damn i love the creole corner!!! this site slays!!!

  8. I LOVE THE CREOLE CORNER SO MUCH!!!

  9. IHate_BHAterz Says:

    Umm how is it B.S just because Rihanna is just talking about it now? to prove that you would have to listen/read evrey interview Rihanna’s ever given…But let me save you the search because RIhanna has said many times she was a big fan of Beyonce, even said Bey was her idol…SO no I don’t think it’s BS.. EVERYONE LOVES BEYONCE GET OVER IT CREOLE CORNER! lol jp. but I don’t think it’s bs.

  10. […] Rihanna says “Beyonce left me STARSTRUCT” […]

Leave a Reply

