Mariah Carey Up Out My Face & Angels Cry (Videos)

Posted by Beez

Up Out My Face Ft. Nicki Minaj

Angels Cry Ft. Ne-Yo

Well, they’re both better than the tragedy known as H.A.T.E.U. UOMF is cute, my fave out of the two. AC had me like o.O but it’s alright. What do y’all think?

5 Responses to “Mariah Carey Up Out My Face & Angels Cry (Videos)”

  1. AKisdabest Says:

    both videos were pretty good; lol 2 mariah fallin in the up out.. video and angels cry reminded me of one sweet day but i was like O_O too lol

  2. & iJust noticed B.Scott in the Up Out My face Video.

  3. I LOVE THE CREOLE CORNER SO MUCH!!!

  4. JayVonnie Says:

    yasss! i love UOMF && did yall atch miss B Scott?
    cute video

Leave a Reply

