Kelly Rowland Performs On Lopez Tonight

Posted by Beez

Eh, this wasn’t her best. It was real shaky, pitchy and overall not a good performance. I wish she were more consistent with this song. What do y’all think?

4 Responses to “Kelly Rowland Performs On Lopez Tonight”

  1. Electriclove101 Says:

    omfg That was terrible! my lordt

  2. Bobby Says:

    LOL @ Whoever says she is better or just as good as Beyonce on the mic. I’ve NEVER, repeat NEVER heard Beyonce that shaky. I LOVE KELLY THOUGH and this song, probably one of my favorites ever.

  3. It was eerrm ok.

  4. iT WAS AIGHT… SHE WAS HORSE U CUD TELL BUT I LIKE THE LONG NOT SHE DID LOL BETTER NEXT TIME KELLS

Leave a Reply

