CREOLEpics | Gaga Ft. Her Grey Hair

Posted by Beez

Gaga was spotted in Cali with a friend and his baby (who is giving the paparazzi the stare of DEATH in the above pic) yesterday. Now I love Ms. Germanotta with all my heart, but that grey hair is not the business. She’s been hanging around Bey too much cuz lately her hair has been o.O.

33 Responses to “CREOLEpics | Gaga Ft. Her Grey Hair”

  1. ari0701 Says:

    ughhhh gaga’s my bitch, but fuck no to that gray hair! shes giving me a little motherly vibe in these pictures, i love it!

  2. WHO THE HELL IS THIS

  3. Nooooo way! Dat grey hair #boop. N dead at da baby facial expression. Dats funny fo real. Lookn lik da baby off hangover

  4. shes look stupid as usual

  5. babiboi1028 Says:

    O no! That is not the business lol

  6. bad2fierce Says:

    imma need that outfit, top pieces in a small, bottom in a 30×31, size 11 shoes. thanks!

  7. Resources like the one you mentioned here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful.

  8. “Now I love Ms” – i dont get it.. 😦

  9. The easiest way to break into a online businesses is to have blogs setup into niche categories. The actual learning curve if your new is often intimidating and weeding through the crap is hard to do. This is when the rubbish stops and the true tools well worth investing your hard earned dollars in are. See this article for the answer you’ve been searching for

  10. Been looking for something like this. thanks !

  11. Great post, many amusing points. I believe 6 of days ago, I have viewed a similar blog.

  12. This is exactly the kind of information i have been looking for on this subject.I have bookmarked this post in my Digg.

  13. Hey you have a pretty cool blog

  14. nice photos, i really love gaga.

  15. I will feed your RSS after this useful article. Thanks a lot.

  16. Thanks for this useful post.

  17. I love the grey hair. It gives me an idea of what she’ll look like when she ges older.

    Gaga is timeless.

  18. Cabin Rentals
    is dedicated to providing an exceptional and memorable getaway,
    family reunion, corporate retreat or vacation experience in
    the North Georgia Mountains of Blue Ridge, Georgia

  19. Thanks for this useful post.

  20. very nice and detailed written information thank you.

  21. The easiest way to break into a online businesses is to have blogs setup into niche categories. The actual learning curve if your new is often intimidating and weeding through the crap is hard to do. This is when the rubbish stops and the true tools well worth investing your hard earned dollars in are. See this article for the answer you’ve been searching for
    Reply

  22. hey Admin , i w/ Your idea. LOL Please come to my blog

  23. nice pics….

  24. lol your posts r great….

    INSTALL MAC ON PC

  25. Roderick Hastings Says:

    The appearance of gray hair can be delayed by living a stress free live and also taking high amounts of antioxidants. ;

    Stop by our web blog too
    http://www.melatoninfaq.com/melatonin-side-effects/

Leave a Reply

