NEW VIDEO | Letoya Luckett “Good To Me”

posted by keasyy

Vodpod videos no longer available.

The latest effort from her “Lady Love” Album. Peep Keston Karter in the video too. I just wish she had ONE expensive video to brag about, but OH WELL.

wutdoyou think??


6 Responses to “NEW VIDEO | Letoya Luckett “Good To Me””

  1. iDOnt like this song =/

  2. bad2fierce Says:

    she has a lot of growing to do as an artist…..especially when it comes to her presence in videos….but it was cute little video!

  3. I liked it. I dont know what THESE HATERS UP ^^^^^ are talking about!

  4. I loved this song b4 I knew it was a single, the video was cute. Cudda been better!

  5. That note she hit towards the end was HOT…..

    She has grow alot as a vocalist…..
    Everytime I hear her sing, I get pissed that she never sang lead at all in Destiny’s Child.

  6. RASHEED Says:

    VERY GOOD SONG

Leave a Reply

