CREOLEmusic | Janet Jackson ‘Heartbeat Love’ Ft. Pitbull

Posted by Beez

I’d like this a lot better if Pitbull wasn’t on it. I can tell it’s gonna be a grower though.

Download Here

4 Responses to “CREOLEmusic | Janet Jackson ‘Heartbeat Love’ Ft. Pitbull”

  1. Super Wayne Says:

    I don’t think this is really janet. Cause this started out as a demo.
    And I think this is the demo version.

    I don’t think this is her.

  2. The picture reminds me of the subway commercial lol

  3. I love it!!! Its growing crazy!!!!

  4. I adore Janet Jackson and her departure the music business will definitely be a big loss. Their family has had a huge impact on music from ever since I can remember.

Leave a Reply

