R.I.P @Misskahla the TRUE STORY about her being a FAKE all along.

team post!!!

click the pic above to ENLARGE and get allllll the dirt.

his twitter name is @Ayedd08 if you wanna cuss him out :] or Daniel Dowdy on Facebook

leave your thoughts!!!

37 Responses to “R.I.P @Misskahla the TRUE STORY about her being a FAKE all along.”

  1. wow. #enoughsaid.

  2. Tht shyt is hilarious!

  3. :LAUGHAT: THIS FUCKERY. I knew I didn’t like this bitch from day one. Did you wanna be a girl THAT much? Fags these days.

  4. ain`t it.. we need keamoneyy to do all these fakes
    we could find some shit out.!!!

  5. ELL EMM EFF AYE EWW. What a self-hating penis-taping mess.

    What I really don’t understand is nigga ain’t THAT ugly to be posing as somebody. Them eyebrows and that fashion are a bit of a laugh and he looks like he has a gut and stretch marks, but still……..

  6. this is 2 funny and sad occasion i knew sumn was fishy about her smh

  7. AKisdabest Says:

    im so saddddddd lmao; i cant believe the real one doesnt even like beyonce lol; but yeah this is enough evidence for me lol; good job yall

  8. 2Exquisite Says:

    THIS IS A HAWT MESS…UGH IM DONE

  9. 15negrafierce Says:

    Lmao and Kahla was my BF on Twitter cries lmaoo.. Any how Ima add her on FB n tell her all how cool we was on Twitter… Dead

  10. death!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. G.LaSalle Says:

    Ugh! That is sick and scary at the same time. Some people!!! SMDH

  12. this fake ass bitch.. I knew this bitch was fake!!! Yall exposed that fag to the “T” esp the part about the spelling.. Not dropping the “E”.. i hated when she typed that shit on twitter liked that. lmaooooooooooo i just cant right now… that fake ass bitch!

  13. Deeaaaad at 15negrafierce fo sayin she gon tell her how her n da otha kahla was best friends on twitter! #icant! Yall sayin yall knew sumthing was fishy all along yall a lie lol. I didn

  14. good job mama and auntea babies!

  15. saquanem Says:

    LOL had me fooled since MAY 2009, almost know a fake person for a full year smfh….

  16. WhereMyRingAt Says:

    Wow. Just Wow. I Always Knew sumthin’ was up. Everytime I would tweet her ass about Something Going On AT SC STATE THAT bitch would never respond. Supposedly she goes to SC STATE and dances for the Champaigne Dancers, I go to Claflin Which Right next door to SC STATE I should’ve known.

  17. pure fuckery fa real!

  18. NOOOOOOO…. I shoulda knew something was strange after that @MissKahla got deleted…. This dude got BALLS… and created a new one…. SMFH.

  19. Kimbunney Says:

    I see we have a honeybill number 2…at least this only went on a year and not five lmfaoo.

  20. bad2fierce Says:

    YA’LL BETTA BE NANCY DREW IN THIS MUTHA FUCKA!!!! YAAAAAAASSSS BITCHES!!!!

    Poor child though….how do you live with yourself impersonating someone that you KNOW! It would be different if he didn’t know Kahla…but the fact that he probably talked to her while pretending to be her at the same time is soooooooooo creepy!!!

  21. THIS IS SOME STRAIGHT UP TRANFOOLERY! OH FUCKIN WELL! @MISSKAHLA WAS MY ROLE DOG! BUT I WILL CLOCK THE REAL MISS KAHALA CUZ THAT BITCH DONT EVEN LIKE BEYONCE! UGHHHHH ! UPPDITY BITCH!

  22. GRACE Says:

    IM FUCKING MAD THIS BTICH HAD A NERVE DAMN FAG!! LIKE HE HAD US FOOLED SO DAMN LONG.. & NOWONDER SHE WOULD ALWAYS ASK US FOR PICS TO PHOTOSHOP UGH DAMN PHYSCO AND FOR THE JOKE HES FRIENDS WITH DAMN KAHLA I REALLY CANT AND IMA MISS KAHLA FOR ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT HELLO I AM YOURS.. DEJA VU FASHION ROCKS & TACO BELL! BUT WE SHOULD HAVE CLOCKED THE TEA COS BITCH WAS ALWAYS TALKIN ABOUT HER BF JAKOBE YET SHE WAS NEVER WITH HIM WTF! AND THEN SHE SEEMS TO BE A DANCER BUT NEVER AT DANCE LAWD IM SO ANGRY & UPSET SMH DAMN

  23. Jamie! Says:

    Lol if I could forget all of this and have @MissKahla back I would cause that bitch was cool as hell I loved her lmao! But this fucked up…he need help smh

  24. Angel Says:

    dag yall should be lawyers lol. welp, i’m glad the real Kahla isnt the b*tch that i thought she was.

  25. OMGGGGGGG SHE WAS FAKE =[ SHE WAS LIKE B n K’s Female BFF.

  26. ari0701 Says:

    im so fucking mad about this! first it was bey stans now kahla? well gaddamn!

  27. ima need him to get a life! & #2 i never did like “IT”,”HER” whatever you wanna call it

  28. Melissa Says:

    HE IS EMBARRASSED!!
    But how did you figure this out? Please break it down to me. By the way, it’s @BeautyfulMissy from twitter

  29. I can’t get over this still …
    Imma miss Kahla 😦 .RIP.
    Must admit this was the most
    epic clock I’ve ever witnessed lol.

  30. This is too much for me to take, no wonder why that bitch never wanted to talk over the phone………talking bout “my father only payed for texts”…wat kinda sh** is that….oh well…… she/he will be missed

  31. Yoo me and fake Kahla were besties on myspace and then on twitter, I used to make pictures for her and everything, smdh, and she was a great Beyonce stan, I’m still shocked that it was a fake. That Daniel dude is a genius, fooled many of us for a whole year SMDH. He must be lonely without friends.
    But now come to think of it, what kind of name is Jakobe, and Kahla’s pics always looked cropped out, and…. I still need someone to explain about this FAB4 she had going on, and are those girls “real” too smh, and I wonder if the real one is a Champagne dancer, and such, but, ahhh… RIP Kahla lol.

  32. i miss kahlaaaaaaa

  33. Jovonnie Says:

    WOOOWWWWWWWWW… that nigga is CRAZy & needs help. wtf?

  34. Yea. I’m still scocked. Lik woooooooow! So sad! “Kahala” asked me about boy advice to. N bout jakobe! Omg. N he had da nerve to mak a formspring smh!

  35. The Real Kahla Says:

    Well…hi everyone…its da real kahla..and i’ve seen some of yall comments and i thought i should reply to let u inquiring minds in on a little bit about me…first and foremost i am a Champagne dancer @ SCSU…i have one sibling..brother 22 lives in Virginia (not California)…anything else ya wanna kno jus ask..im sure u all seen me on facebook by now

  36. brittany Says:

    Wow! Really kahla?? Did daniel really do this baha! He is sick yoo!

Leave a Reply

