Chris Brown needs your help…

posted by keasyy


Chris posted this on his SAYNOW account

Vodpod videos no longer available.

FOR THOSE WHO CAN’T UNDERSTAND… LIKE MYSELF:

I ain’t never really did this but right now I need all of my fans help. A lot of radio stations aren’t playing my records. They are not being that supportive and I wouldn’t expect them to. It’s on the fans and what you guys do in your power to bring me back. That’s all I need is you guys and nothing else will do that except for the fans.

I don’t know what else to say. It’s nothing else that I can do. I’m doing everything that I need to do. I’m doing me as a person and I’m a better guy.

It’s on ya’ll. My singing and my music I do it for you guys and everything else but it won’t be possible if I’m not relevant on the radio and it wouldn’t be possible for me to be an artist if I don’t have the support. I can’t be an underground mixtape artist. That’s where we are. I just want all my fans to help me. I love ya’ll. Peace

7 Responses to “Chris Brown needs your help…”

  1. ZZZzzzZZZ im so SICK of him cryin about shit. Like really..quit playin the sympathy game. Graffiti was GRABAGE! Nobody is playin shit from that album cuz it wasn’t good. Quit using the incident as a scapegoat. Come back w/ an album of songs worth playin on the radio and get ur career back. Cryin about shit aint gonna make peeps listen 2 something they don’t like.

  2. alyssa Says:

    They aren’t playing his music because Graffiti was wack as hell…and he cant sing that well…

  3. VeraQT Says:

    poor Chris.. smh

  4. Ugh they still on that incident that happened what last year?

  5. Well… idk. Graffiti was alright. had some good songs and some bad… but yeah make another cd that was as great as the first one and im you wouldnt have a problem.

  6. WhoisKentdotcom Says:

    Blah blah blah yakkity smackitty. The album was some boo-boo. Why would they play something that really isn’t that good? If the album was released before the “incident” it would have the same result. European electro-pop doesn’t do well here in America. I’m sure his album is platinum in Europe though

  7. I NOT A FAN OF CB BUUTTT I SUPPORT HIM 100% THIS RIHANNA THING IS SOOOOOOO OLD AND IT KILLS ME THAT I HEAR RKELLY ON THE RADIO AND HE FUCKS CHILDREN.. WAYNE NOT A GOOD ROLE MODEL AND HE GET AIR PLAY..NOSHADE TO WAYNE CUZ I LOVE HIM AS A ARTIST BUT ITS GOTTA STOP.. IT AINT RIGHT

Leave a Reply

