Gaga’s NEXT video is Alejandro but…

posted by keasyy

Gaga’s next video is Alejandro but… she says it is NOT a follow up to TELEPHONE…

“I’m so excited about the ‘Alejandro’ video,” she told the station. “Actually, we’re shooting it very soon and I don’t want to say who the director is yet because it’s going to give a lot away.”

When asked if she could reveal anything more, it was evident that she intends on keeping the music video’s concept secret.

“Are you absolutely mad? I would never, ever tell you!” she laughed. “I would be more likely to lie through my teeth to you what the video’s about so that you could all be surprised. But I will tell you it’s not the sequel to the ‘Telephone’ video.”

wutdoyou think??

3 Responses to “Gaga’s NEXT video is Alejandro but…”

  1. babiboi1028 Says:

    I’m pretty sure the video will still be HOT and strange lol

  2. ❤❤❤ iCan’t wait to see

  3. ari0701 Says:

    alejandro is my fucking song, so i cant wait for this! she needs to do teeth too!

Leave a Reply

