My Chick Bad Video [Nicki + Trina + Diamond + Eve]

posted by keasyy

My Chick Bad REMIX premiered not too long ago ft. Nicki Minaj, Trina, Diamond and Eve.

whodoyou think had the BEST verse?

5 Responses to “My Chick Bad Video [Nicki + Trina + Diamond + Eve]”

  1. Love this video all thee baddest rap chicks in thee game r in it so im proud. big ups 2 Ludacris i love em

  2. ari0701 Says:

    it was aight! the original was better! nicki’s verse >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.

  3. arghh. iLike all of em. iLikey the video too.

  4. NICKI’S VERSE LOL THESE TIRED ASS HOES CH!

  5. I’m sorry, I’m from Philly (werd to Eve), but Diamond went hard… I love em all (Nicki’s original verse included), but I love Diamond

Leave a Reply

