Lady Gaga has her 1st single ready for her THIRD ALBUM

posted by keasyy

Lady Gaga calls her upcoming THIRD album “the anthem for our generation”.  She also said that she has already written the first single for the album!

“I saw this little box of messages, and I thought I would say hello and I love you. I promise it’s me. I love you all so much. I wanted to say thank you and give you a present.

“I’ve already written the first single for the new album. And I promise you, that this album is the greatest of my career. it is the anthem of our generation. I wrote it for you. Because of you, when I was in Liverpool, I wrote the greatest music I’ve ever written.”

Gaga ended by saying she’ll come back to Gaga Daily to announce the title of her third set, adding,”I don’t want to spoil it yet!” Source

This Lady is a WORK-A-HOLIC O_O

wutdoyou think??

2 Responses to “Lady Gaga has her 1st single ready for her THIRD ALBUM”

  1. GooGoo for GaGa

  2. HubbaHubba_Gaga Says:

    ::bow::

Leave a Reply

