Janelle Monae ‘Tightrope’ Ft Big Boi (Video)

Posted by Beez

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I like it! She’s a little ball of energy lol. I wish she didn’t so business with Diddy, she’ll never be as big as she could potentially be with him. Shame. Your thoughts?

3 Responses to “Janelle Monae ‘Tightrope’ Ft Big Boi (Video)”

  1. Cool video & iLooooove her poof =]
    ehhh does she have any other clothes?

  2. I loved it. I missed her music. However, I do not think she’ll be as BIG as she could be with Diddy.. Like come on. How long do Diddy’s artists last? Let’s be for real. And she’s tooo talented to be on that label. She has a whole ‘nother vibe. And Diddy is inconsistent. We’ll see how long she’s going last on that label. Hell, I don’t even think “Dirty Money” is going to last on that label. or Day26. That’s just my opinion.

  3. Jovonnie Says:

    I don’t like it…

Leave a Reply

