CREOLEpics| Janelle Monae covers HONEY MAGAZINE

posted by keasyy

Janelle Monae cover Honey Magazine’s latest issue.

In the Mag. she speaks on why she ALWAYS has on that tuxedo.

What does your closet look like? Is the tux really your daily uniform?
“Exactly like that. I bathe in it, I swim in it, and I could be buried in it. A tux is such a standard uniform, it’s so classy and it’s a lifestyle I enjoy. The tux keeps me balanced. I look at myself as a canvas. I don’t want to cloud myself with too many colors or I’ll go crazy. It’s an experiment I’m doing. I think I want to be in the Guinness Book of World Records.”

Read the entire interview over at Honey Magazine


3 Responses to “CREOLEpics| Janelle Monae covers HONEY MAGAZINE”

  1. she fucking scared me im not sure why that damn tight rope video is so fucking weird like i can’t explain how fucking spooky she is…

  2. oh and her boots are the shit =0)

  3. Nice =) now iKnow & iLove it

Leave a Reply

