Keri Hilson is the new face of Avon

posted by keasyy

Keri Wilson replaces Jennifer Hugeson as the face of AVON.

Keri says:

“I’m really careful. I don’t want to be affiliated with too many brands. It’s got to make sense, and it makes sense. I love fragrance. I love beauty. I love to teach women that they should feel confident and feel good about themselves for themselves.”

well I’m sure her fans are excited 1st Wet Seal, now Avon!

3 Responses to “Keri Hilson is the new face of Avon”

  1. Jovonnie Says:

    lmaaaaoooooo. “well I’m sure her fans are excited 1st Wet Seal, now Avon!” #SHADE.

  2. She looks really pretty in the 1st picture

  3. umm yeah like someone else said..they were selling the girls cd in wet seal…now shes ‘gracing the cover of avon’…
    she looks like someones grandma in this shoot!
    *covers my eyes as i scroll up to comment on next blog post*

Leave a Reply

