CREOLE SPOTLIGHT | Little Nicky

posted by keasyy

So there’s this new group out, I’m sure you’ve guessed their name by now…

Members: @VivaLaDomo + @PeediCRACC

They make some hot shit, and you all need to have a listen.  I have a feeling they could blow up, or AT LEAST have a HIT song out for a while. (like The Pack, New Boyz, hell even Soulja Boy started somewhere) I just want to be one of the first “bloggers” to be able to say “I TOLD YOU SO” when it happens. So you all need to get into them =]

check out MORE of their tracks here

ALSO: hit me up for download links

2 Responses to “CREOLE SPOTLIGHT | Little Nicky”

  1. My hood side can listen to this 🙂

  2. I like this!

Leave a Reply

